Search found 156 matches

by brockie172
Wed Dec 01, 2010 9:05 pm
Forum: East Coast
Topic: xmas
Replies: 1
Views: 2141

and you m8
by brockie172
Tue Nov 30, 2010 5:18 pm
Forum: East Coast
Topic: what rod
Replies: 4
Views: 2556

totally lost
by brockie172
Wed Nov 03, 2010 10:23 pm
Forum: East Coast
Topic: Thorpeness Beach
Replies: 2
Views: 2801

i agree the sea is full of them at the mo try 6/0 pennel rigs bigger hooks and bait
by brockie172
Sun Oct 31, 2010 1:19 pm
Forum: East Coast
Topic: Which rod to buy
Replies: 12
Views: 5796

try the greys or sonik range m8 20 quid over budget but you get what you pay for good luck
by brockie172
Thu Oct 14, 2010 12:36 pm
Forum: East Coast
Topic: FISHING AT CAISTER
Replies: 6
Views: 4184

dont no trickey pownalls in yarmouth also sell lug by weight
by brockie172
Wed Oct 13, 2010 7:49 pm
Forum: East Coast
Topic: FISHING AT CAISTER
Replies: 6
Views: 4184

caister lifeboat station is a good bit of beach fish 100-200yds to the right of it as you look at the sea if your fishing 2 rods one with fresh black and lug on a pennel as far as you can 2nd rod 2hook flapper short to medium range out the place fishes better on the ebb at night scratby sell there l...
by brockie172
Thu Aug 26, 2010 10:10 pm
Forum: East Coast
Topic: GORLESTON ON SEA
Replies: 4
Views: 2942

if you fish the wreck go 5 groynes to the right of it wreck up to there is well snaggy
by brockie172
Fri Aug 20, 2010 8:49 pm
Forum: East Coast
Topic: sea bass
Replies: 4
Views: 2892

WHEN ARE YOU THINKING OF GOING M8
by brockie172
Sat Jul 24, 2010 6:20 pm
Forum: East Coast
Topic: get to gether
Replies: 10
Views: 10992

when you thinking of going
by brockie172
Wed Jul 14, 2010 10:13 pm
Forum: East Coast
Topic: aldeburgh? local knowledge please
Replies: 6
Views: 2476

poor go abit further up to thorpness/dunwich/southwold/sizewell
by brockie172
Mon Jun 21, 2010 10:41 pm
Forum: East Coast
Topic: stolen sea fishing equipment
Replies: 11
Views: 4376

TOSSERS TRIED SEARCHING THRU EBAY OR YOUR LOCAL NEWSPAPER OR TACKLE SHOPS
by brockie172
Sun Jun 13, 2010 12:24 am
Forum: East Coast
Topic: favouite beachcaster and why !!
Replies: 10
Views: 4475

century formula sc6 fantastic rod could pull anything in with ease great bite detection
by brockie172
Sat Jun 05, 2010 7:48 pm
Forum: East Coast
Topic: Monster 14lb BASS Caught
Replies: 14
Views: 5964

shame to kill a fish of that size though nice fish tho whats he done with the fish
by brockie172
Mon May 31, 2010 9:55 am
Forum: East Coast
Topic: Advice wanted
Replies: 17
Views: 6436

dickyp you have a pm
by brockie172
Fri Apr 23, 2010 3:33 pm
Forum: East Coast
Topic: Eccles on Sea - suggestions please
Replies: 6
Views: 3638

not bad doesnt get over crowed night tides best peeler/lug/raw prawn chances of bass and doggies good luck